A Newbie Blogger

Hi All. Welcome to my blog…  monamie123  or as some of my family and friends know me…  Amy of ALL Trades (and Master of None).

I am new to the world of blogging.  I decided I wanted to share some of my crafting, cooking, baking tips (or disasters) and any other fun experiences/adventures I may have.  I also may share some of my funny child rearing or marriage stories as well.  Don’t worry.  I won’t inundate you with those though.

I am quite a homebody and love trying out new things.   I am far from an expert in those things, and the stories that ensue from my ‘trying’ usually end up as great Amy Stories.  I think others would hopefully find my ‘Amy Stories’ as humorous as I do because really, at the end of the day, it is better to laugh about it than get mad (of course I’ll need reminding of that later ) ;o).

In the meantime I hope that this blog will be a vehicle to not only teach others, but also add some humor into helping you and others try new things.

4 thoughts on “A Newbie Blogger

Leave a Reply

